The Advaita Vedanta Q&A

I got some Questions about the Q&A form I use for most of my articles. The answer is simple: the Question and Answer form is a part and pure tradition of Advaita Vedanta. It’s in the direct connection between Teacher and Questioner that words will always point to Truth itself. So it’s not the words, it’s that what lies beyond. When you are familiar for example with Shri Nisargadatta Maharaj or Alexander Smit, you already know this. To make it more clear I will put a Q and A in front of the text-parts.

Thanks for your comments. It’s nice to have an audience. Thanks! I would love to answer your questions on the subject ‘I am That’ . You can use the page ‘ Your Questions ‘ to write them to me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

